Calendar

Outdoor Season 2018

 

Event Date Day Start Time End Time
Spring Beginners Course / Club Coaching 07 April 2018 Saturday 10:00am 2:00pm
  08 April 2018 Sunday    
         
Spring Beginners Course 14 April 2018 Saturday 10:00am 2:00pm
         
WEB EAA 28 April 2018 Saturday    
29 April 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 05 May 2018 Saturday    
  06 May 2018 Sunday    
         
  12 May 2018 Saturday    
League match 13 May 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior invite 19 May 2018 Saturday    
Pilgrims 20 May 2018 Sunday    
         
Heat Stroke / Selby League 26 May 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  27 May 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 02 June 2018 Saturday    
  03 June 2018 Sunday    
         
Heat Stroke / Selby League 09 June 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  10 June 2018 Sunday    
         
Mid summer American 16 June 2018 Saturday    
League match 17 June 2018 Sunday    
         
Essex v Kent 23 June 2018 Saturday    
WEB 1440 24 June 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 30 June 2018 Saturday    
League match 01 July 2018 Sunday    
         
  07 July 2018 Saturday    
  08 July 2018 Sunday    
         
Heat Stroke / Selby League 14 July 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  15 July 2018 Sunday    
         
 Recurve Master Class with Naomi Folkard 21 July 2018 Saturday    
 Recurve Master Class with Naomi Folkard 22 July 2018 Sunday    
         
Fun Shoot 28 July 2018 Saturday    
  29 July 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 04 August 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
League match 05 August 2018 Sunday    
         
Heat Stroke / Selby League 11 August 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  12 August 2018 Sunday    
         
Club champs 18 August 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  19 August 2018 Sunday    
         
 Belhus Fun Day - Come and Try 25 August 2018 Saturday  11:00  15:00
  26 August 2018 Sunday    
         
Autumn Beginners Course 01 September 2018 Saturday 10:00am 2:00pm
  02 September 2018 Sunday    
         
Autumn Beginners Course 08 September 2018 Saturday 10:00am 2:00pm
League match 09 September 2018 Sunday    
         
Darkside / Bentstick / Heat Stroke / Selby League 15 September 2018 Saturday 10:30am  
  16 September 2018 Sunday    
         
  22 September 2018 Saturday    
  23 September 2018 Sunday    
         
  29 September 2018 Saturday    
  30 September 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 06 October 2018 Saturday    
  07 October 2018 Sunday    
         
  13 October 2018 Saturday    
  14 October 2018 Sunday    
         
  20 October 2018 Saturday    
  21 October 2018 Sunday    
         
  27 October 2018 Saturday    
  28 October 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 03 November 2018 Saturday    
  04 November 2018 Sunday    
         
  10 November 2018 Saturday    
WEB Portsmouth 11 November 2018 Sunday    
         
  17 November 2018 Saturday    
  18 November 2018 Sunday    
         
Junior club 24 November 2018 Saturday    
  25 November 2018 Sunday    
         
  01 December 2018 Saturday    
  02 December 2018 Sunday    
         
  08 December 2018 Saturday    
  09 December 2018 Sunday