About The Committee

The club has a committee which meets on the first Thursday of every month to discuss club matters and organise events.

These meetings are closed, but any club member can attend (by prior arrangement) should they so wish; but will not be able to vote on club matters.

There is also an AGM in late January where members can put themselves forward to either challenge for one of the existing committee posts, or become a general member. This is always followed by a quiz.



President:   Graham Hill  
Chairman:   Jeremy Clifford  webchair@webarchery.co.uk
Secretary:    Phil Davis websec@webarchery.co.uk
Treasurer:   Kevin Sykes  treasurer@webarchery.co.uk
Membership Secretary:    Rob Plummer  membership@webarchery.co.uk
Vice Chairman:   Darren Gibbons  webvicechair@webarchery.co.uk
Field Marshall:   Darren Gibbons  
Equipment Officer:   Ian Clampin equipment@webarchery.co.uk
Records Officer Senior:   Sam Davidson webrecords@webarchery.co.uk
Records Officer Junior:   Marty Gardner jnrrecords@webarchery.co.uk
Child Protection:    Dawn & Paul Tolson  webcoach@webarchery.co.uk
Competitions:   Dawn & Paul Tolson  
Catering Secretary: Sara Mahoney  
Para Representative: Simon Powell  
Junior Representative: Madison Clampin  c/o Ian Clampin
Social Secretary: Position Vacant